

Republic of the Philippines City of Bago OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 1904th REGULAR SESSION OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD OF THE CITY OF BAGO HELD ON DECEMBER 20, 2017 AT THE SP SESSION HALL, BAGO CITY.

PRESENT:

HON. RAMON D. TORRES City Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer

HON. MA. JOSEFA Y. MATTI SP Member SP Member HON. ANDREW MARTIN Y. TORRES HON. CARLOS E. MONDIA SP Member HON. JORGE AGUSTIN A. ARANETA SP Member HON. CLEO F. GAUDITE SP Member HON. MA. FEMMY A. MARTIR SP Member HON. ALLAN C. GALUNAN SP Member HON. DANILO U. FAMOSO SP Member SP Member HON. JOZSEF MARK DEXTER M. SOMCIO

HON. SERGIO T. PIANSAY SP Member-ABC President

ABSENT:

NONE.

RESOLUTION NO. 17-345

RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING THE HONORABLE CITY MAYOR TO SIGN FOR AND IN BEHALF OF THE CITY OF BAGO IN THE CONTRACT OF SERVICES TO BE EXECUTED BY AND AMONG THE CITY GOVERNMENT OF BAGO AND NESTOR BARAYOGA, JR., ERNIE T. CORDERO, JULIO N. GARGARITA, KRISTIAN G. JALANDONI, ZANDRA M. MONTAÑO, ALEJANDRO G. SANO, FIONAH LEIGH D. VISITACION, MARK CHRISTOPHER APELLIDO, VAL ANTHONY A. HEBRON, LORY JANE R. HILADO, JOHN RICK A. ROJO, RYAN M. SEGOVIA, ELISA L. SEMILLANO, MA. DANGE ROSE T. TAGUAN, DEREK JAMES D. VENTOR, MAE CHELLE D. YAPJOCO, GEITY MARIE V. ELEFANTE, LORISEL JED E. DORMIDO, MAYBELANE R. GARCIA, CARLO CRIS JAY T. LISACA, JOHN MAR C. ROSQUILLO AND JUDE VINCENT A. CASTILLO AND ACE MINA FOR THEIR SERVICES AS COMMUNITY-BASED MONITORING SYSTEM (CBMS) FIELD ENUMERATORS.

WHEREAS, letter dated December 20, 2017 from the Honorable City Mayor, respectfully referred to this Honorable Body for the passage of a Resolution authorizing the Honorable City Mayor to sign for and in behalf of the City of Bago in the Contract of Services to be executed by and among the City Government of Bago and Nestor Barayoga, Jr., Ernie T. Cordero, Julio N. Gargarita, Kristian G. Jalandoni, Zandra M. Montaño, Alejandro G. Sano, Fionah Leigh D. Visitacion, Mark Christopher Apellido, Val Anthony A. Hebron, Lory Jane R. Hilado, John Rick A. Rojo, Ryan M. Segovia, Elisa L. Semillano, Ma. Dange Rose T. Taguan, Derek James D. Ventor, Mae Chelle D. Yapjoco, Geity Marie V. Elefante, Lorisel Jed E. Dormido, Maybelane R. Garcia, Carlo Cris Jay T. Lisaca, John Mar C. Rosquillo and Jude Vincent A. Castillo and Ace Mina for their services as Community-Based Monitoring System (CBMS) Field Enumerators;

WHEREAS, after a thorough deliberation, the members of this Honorable Body is of the consensus to favorably act on said request;

NOW, THEREFORE, upon motion of SP Member Andrew Martin Y. Torres, duly seconded by SP Members Jorge Agustin A. Araneta, Ma. Josefa Y. Matti, Ma. Femmy A. Martir, Danilo U. Famoso, the Sangguniang Panlungsod

RESOLVED, as it is hereby resolved, to authorize the Honorable City Mayor to sign for and in behalf of the City of Bago in the Contract of Services to be executed by and among the City Government of Bago and Nestor Barayoga, Jr., Ernie T. Cordero, Julio N. Gargarita, Kristian G. Jalandoni, Zandra M. Montaño, Alejandro G. Sano, Fionah Leigh D. Visitacion, Mark Christopher Apellido, Val Anthony A. Hebron, Lory Jane R. Hilado, John Rick A. Rojo, Ryan M. Segovia, Elisa L. Semillano, Ma. Dange Rose T. Taguan, Derek James D. Ventor, Mae Chelle D. Yapjoco, Geity Marie V. Elefante, Lorisel Jed E. Dormido, Maybelane R. Garcia, Carlo Cris Jay T. Lisaca, John Mar C. Rosquillo and Jude Vincent A. Castillo and Ace Mina for their services as Community-Based Monitoring System (CBMS) Field Enumerators.

ATTESTED:

RAMON D. TORRES

City Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

VICENTE D. MESIAS

Supervising Environmental Management Specialist/ City Secretary-Designate